Comic Central: Comics I’m Reading

Justice League Dark

Image via Wikipedia

I mentioned early that I read comics. I did, didn’t I? So I’ll be doing this little thing called Comic Central where I discuss the latest comics. No, it won’t be reviews, just me talking about them. Sort of like talking about events over the ol’ water heater.

These are the comics I’ve been hooked on.

  1. Teen Titans
  2. Superman
  3. Supergirl
  4. Superboy
  5. Amazing Spider-Man
  6. Ultimate Comics Spider-Man
  7. Witchblade
  8. The Darkness
  9. Mega Man
  10. Adventure Time
  11. Justice League
  12. Justice League International
  13. Justice League Dark
  14. Voodoo
  15. Batman
  16. Batgirl
  17. Red Hood and the Outlaws
  18. Wolverine and the X-Men
  19. X-Men Legacy
  20. Scarlet Spider

So yeah, I am reading a lot of books. In later installments, I might talk a bit more about each of them. I’ll only do snippets, for obvious reasons (there are 20!).

Lately I’ve been buying comics in trade. So I’ll have even more comics, like Invincible, to talk about!

 

This entry was posted in Comic Books and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Comic Central: Comics I’m Reading

  1. Adam Foste says:

    Keep up the fantastic piece of work, I read few content on this site and I think that your web blog is rattling interesting and has bands of superb info.

  2. website says:

    Strange , your post turns up with a black hue to it, what color is the primary color on your site?

Leave a Reply

